School Council

The members of the school council are voted for by their classmates.  They are required to attend meetings to decide how we can improve the school environment, and discuss the ideas with their peers.

Amington Heath School Council Representatives 2015 - 2016:

Class 1P - Kaitlyn Steadman Y1 and Kaelan Dixon Y1

Class 2W - Leah Hollick Y2 and Szymon Szczerba Y2

Class 3/4 - Honey Box Y3, Michal Znak Y3, Sophie Gent Y4 and Braeden Eggington Y4

Class 5/6 - Abigail Moon Y5 and Jayden Adamson Y5


Amington Heath Primary School and Nursery
Quince, Amington, Tamworth, B77 4EN
Tel: 01827 337465